LHS 63 and My Email Problems


I just discovered that my outgoing email has not been going anywhere, even though it is sitting in my Sent folder. This problem goes back to 2/1/13. I still cannot send email in my normal way.

There have been a couple of emails I have sent to our class since the problem began. I am still unable to send these again. I am not sure why the problem exists, but I will get it fixed as soon as I can.

To those of you who returned your completed questionnaire, I believe I have received it. I do appear to be receiving email just fine. I did reply to each of you who have returned your questionnaire thanking you. Of course you never got it. Sad smile

One of the emails that went out to everyone, but failed was resending the original questionnaire, but adding a Microsoft Word document as well as a PDF document in the attachments. I will resend that email as soon as I can, but in the meantime, you can access the two versions from the links below.

Questionnaire – PDF Version

Questionnaire – Microsoft Word Format

These files will remain online even after I clear up the email problem and resend the subject email.

I apologize for any inconvenience this problem may have caused. Computers are great as long as everything works right.

2 thoughts on “LHS 63 and My Email Problems

    • Hi Vicky,

      Like I said to everyone above, I apologize for the late approval and reply to your comment. As I suspect you already know, I did receive your Questionnaire. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

