Upcoming Events Page Updated


I got wind of this year’s 1oth Annual LHS Alumni BBQ in Oregon, the weekend of September 12th. I have added this information to the Upcoming Events page. This is the tenth year that JD Haas has organized the BBQ. My thanks to Harry Nieves for tipping me off. I understand the attendance has grown throughout the years.

I also removed a couple of upcoming events fro the page. One was the combined Class of 1964 & 1965 Combined Reunion that happened recently. If anyone has pictures from the reunion, email me the link or pictures, and I will be glad to post them on the Recent Events page.

Finally, not quite an upcoming event yet, but the Class of 1961 is beginning to plan for their 50th Reunion in 2011. If you know the whereabouts of classmates from that year, please contact Judy (Lundy) Helbling at judyjudyjudy@dc.rr.com or 310-941-0511 (Cell) or 760-416-7853 (Home).

Until next time,

Don

Leave a Reply

